9/4/12 Cardio: Treadmill

Cardio today:

Treadmill–at the gym

Time: 30 minutes

Pace:  2 minute warm up at 3.5 mph then 23 minutes at 4.0 then 5 minutes at 4.2 mph

Incline: 1% continual

Podrunner: 139 BPM

Distance: 2.0 miles

Caloric burn: 205

Overall–I had a really good time! The Podrunner was motivating and a good pace!

I’m thinking I am ready to start doing running intervals since I am not at all winded and my HR is in the low 120 range (MY range for age is 116-138 for heart rate)

Comments? Thoughts?

So what do YOU think?

