8/27/12–Recumbent Bike

Ok– so this is actually from a few days ago but…

I was short on time but wanted to do something before I took a nap for work (I work 12 hour nights) and wanted to make the most of my efforts….

Stats:

Time–20 minutes

Distance– 5.5 miles

Cals-92

Program– Interval 2 (short rest and longer work plateaus)

Resistance Level (RL) -3 for recovery and 5 for work

Avg speed–17.2-17.5 mph

Music– Podrunner @ 139 BPM “Easy does it”

BTW– my pedometer for work showed 3.7 miles for my shift as well !

Critique? Comments? Suggestions?

So what do YOU think?

